The TL course and my school

Well! I am pretty excited this term because I am actually implementing some of the ‘stuff’ I’ve learnt so far in amongst the stresses of this course. This term I am not teaching about magnets and medicines….. and I’m not designing and making a car out of recycled materials! I am going to be teaching Human Society and its Environment units of work (or parts of) and I have ‘collaborated’ with teachers about the unit topics!!! And….. there is more collaboration to come!!! We are going to look at which parts of the unit of work I will do in the library and which parts will be worked on in the classroom by the classroom teacher. It’s a great start!!!!

Yipee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bye for now,

I am stressed out and in information overload. 

About lindalibrariansmith

“The mind is not a vessel to be filled, but a fire to be kindled.” ― Plutarch
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment